Twitter Facebook Youtube


The Republic of Liberia was founded in 1822, and became an independent African Republic on July 26, 1847. Liberia is a founding member of the United Nations (UN), the Organization of African Unity OAU (now African Union), and the Economic Community of West African States (ECOWAS).

Partager sur:

Twitter Facebook Google Plus Linkedin Youtube Instgram

SEM Le Président Nana Akufo-Addo

SEM Jean-Claude Kassi Brou